Belly Speaks His Truths on New Album, ‘Immigrant’

blame it on Shake October 12, 2018

After closing out 2017 with his Mumble Rap mixtape with Boi-1da, Belly quickly got back in the kitchen and was planning to release an album called Midnight Zone. But as our “president” continued to shovel bullshit to the masses, the Palestinian-Jordanian emcee decided to flip the switch and has delivered an album called Immigrant.

“With everything going on, I can’t sit by and say nothing,” Belly said. “I decided to speak my truths.”

Locked in at 11 tracks, Immigrant comes equipped with features from Meek Mill, M.I.A, Yo Gotti, The Weeknd, Metro Boomin, French Montana, and… NAV.

  1. “Another Note” f. Zack
  2. “Xion”
  3. “Who Hurt You”
  4. “Immigrant” f. Meek Mill & M.I.A.
  5. “Numbers” f. Yo Gotti
  6. “All For Me” f. Metro Boomin
  7. “Dust” f. French Montana
  8. “What You Want” f. The Weeknd
  9. “What Does It Mean!”
  10. “Maintain” f. NAV
  11. “Street Cathedral”

Press play below and be sure to add Belly’s Immigrant album on your preferred streaming platform.