Shy Glizzy Drops ‘Fully Loaded’ Album

blame it on Shake October 12, 2018

After closing out 2017 with his Quiet Storm project, Shy Glizzy has spent the year dropping loosies while teasing a project called Ain’t For Everybody.

No longer bearing the same title, Glizzy is now Fully Loaded with a 19 track release—equipped with features from Gunna & Tory Lanez (“Do You Understand“), Rick Ross, Young Thug, YoungBoy Never Broke Again (“Where We Come From“), Quando Rondo, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add Fully Loaded on your preferred streaming platform.