Anderson .Paak Unveils ‘Oxnard’ Tracklist, Drops “Tints” Video With Kendrick Lamar

blame it on Shake October 26, 2018

Now that we know Anderson .Paak is releasing Oxnard on November 16th, time has been moving slow as sh*t right?

Anyways, with the days passing by, .Paak just revealed the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album. And looking at the features, the hype should get stronger. Equipped with 14 songs, the follow-up to Malibu will guest start Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar (on “Tints,” which now has a video that can be seen below), J. Cole, Pusha T, SiR, Snoop Dogg, BJ the Chicago Kid, Q-Tip, and more.

  1. “The Chase” f. Kadhja Bonet
  2. “Headlow” f. Norelle
  3. “Tints” f. Kendrick Lamar
  4. “Who R U?”
  5. “6 Summers”
  6. “Saviers Road”
  7. “Smile / Petty”
  8. “Mansa Musa” f. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai
  9. “Brother’s Keeper” f. Pusha T
  10. “Anywhere” f. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr
  11. “Trippy” f. J. Cole
  12. “Cheers” f. Q-Tip
  13. “Sweet Chick” f. BJ the Chicago Kid
  14. “Left to Right”