BlocBoy JB Drops ‘Don’t Think That’ EP

blame it on Shake October 30, 2018

With his SIMI debut still in rotation in select circles, BlocBoy JB couldn’t let the year wrap before sharing another project with his fans.

Enter: Don’t Think That, a seven-song offering with features from Lil Uzi Vert and Hoodrich Pablo Juan, and production from Kyle Resto, Dreeko Beatz, Yung Lan, Babyxwater, and, of course, Tay Keith–who is responsible for JB’s biggest hits, the Drake-assisted “Look Alive” and “Rover” with 21 Savage.

Check it out below and be sure to add Don’t Think That on your preferred streaming platform.