Action Bronson & A$AP Rocky Connect on “Swerve On Em”

blame it on Shake October 31, 2018

With just a few hours to go before White Bronco makes it’s arrival, Action Bronson is back with one last preview.

After dropping the title-track and getting his “Prince Charming” on, Bam Bam links up with A$AP Rocky for the album’s closing track, “Swerve On Em.”

Check out the Harry Fraud-laced track below, peep the tracklist, and check back at midnight for the album.

  1. “Dr. Kimble”
  2. “Irishman Freestyle”
  3. “Mt. Etna”
  4. “Live From The Moon” f. Yung Mehico
  5. “White Bronco”
  6. “Brutal” f. Meyhem Lauren
  7. “Prince Charming”
  8. “Telemundo”
  9. “Picasso’s Ear”
  10. “Ring Ring” f. Big Body Bes
  11. “Swerve On Em” f. A$AP Rocky