Too $hort Drops ‘The Pimp Tape’

blame it on Shake November 9, 2018

With over 30 years in the game, Too $hort is showing no signs of slowing down as the Bay Area legend just came through with his 20th solo album, The Pimp Tape.

Locked in at 18 tracks, $hort Dawg’s latest effort comes equipped with features from 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign (“Ain’t My Girlfriend“), Joyner Lucas, Snoop Dogg, G-Eazy, The-Dream (“Only Dimes“), Mozzy, E-40, Mistah F.A.B, French Montana, T.I.and more.

  1. “Go $hort Dog”
”Break A Bitch”
”Tables” f. 2 Chainz & Snoop Dogg
  2. “Ain’t My Girlfriend” f. Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana & Joyner Lucas
  3. “Give Her Some Money”
  4. “Save All That Love” f. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B & Nef the Pharaoh
  5. “How To Be A Player” f. T.I., E-40 & Adrian Marcel
  6. “Pull Yo Trophies” f. Philthy Rich
  7. “Don’t Shoot” f. ScHoolboy Q & Joyner Lucas
  8. “Dr. Dre Interlude”
  9. “The Game Taught Me”
  10. “Give Me Back My Eyes”
  11. “Only Dimes” f. G-Eazy & The-Dream
  12. “Twerk Train” f. Chanel West Coast
  13. “Sexy Dancer” f. Legado 7 & DJ Khaled
  14. “I Got Shit To Do”
  15. “Pay Her”
  16. “$hort Dog Wedding”
  17. “Pop That Pussy”
  18. “How To Be A Player (Reprise)” f. T.I., Richie Rich & Adrian Marcel

Press play below and be sure to add The Pimp Tape on your preferred streaming platform.