J.I.D Reveals ‘DiCaprio 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka November 11, 2018

The new album from J.I.D isn’t arriving for a few more weeks, and it’s easily the most anticipated project of the month at the DopeHouse.

Slated to arrive on November 26th, DiCaprio 2 is led by the singles “151 Rum” and the J. Cole-guested “Off Deez.” He has now shared the project’s tracklist, which will be a 14-track effort featuring production from the likes of Mac Miller, Wondagurl, Masego, Christo, Kenny Beats, and more. Suffice to say, DiCaprio 2 can’t come soon enough.

UPDATE (11/15): After revealing the tracklist with the features scratched out, J.I.D comes clean on who will be showing up. On top J. Cole, we’ll also hear contributions from Method Man (who rocked J.I.D’s “Never” during a freestyle with Black Thought), Joey Bada$$, A$AP Ferg, 6LACK, Ella Mai and BJ the Chicago Kid.

  1. “Frequency Change” (prod. Christo)
  2. “Slick Talk” (prod. E. Wonder & Kenny Beats)
  3. “Westbrook” f. A$AP Ferg (prod. Christo)
  4. “Off Deez” f. J. Cole (prod. ChasetheMoney)
  5. “151 Rum” (prod. Christo & Nice Rec)
  6. “OFF da Zoinkys” (prod. Christo)
  7. “Working Out” (prod. 2thirty5)
  8. “Tiiied” f. 6LACK & Ella Mai (prod. Elite & Ron Gilmore)
  9. “Skrawberries” f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. J. Cole, Mac Miller, Masego & Ron Gilmore)
  10. “Hotbox” f. Method Man & Joey Bada$$ (prod. Skye Hutch & Zorro)
  11. “Mounted Up” (prod. Hollywood JB & Christo)
  12. “Just the Other” (prod. Bobby Kritical)
  13. “DespacitoToo” (prod. Frankie P.)
  14. Hasta Luego” (prod. Wondagurl & CuBeatz)