Weekly Dope v.126

blame it on Shake November 12, 2018

Weekly Dope.

With another seven days in the books, we’re back with another Weekly Dope playlist to help get you all caught up. On the artwork, we’ve got a mix of 9th Wonder for his JAMLA Is The Squad II compilation, Smino for his NØIR album, and Masta Ace for sharing A Breukelen Story with Marco Polo.

On top of that, we also got projects from Too $hort, IDK, Lil Durk, Tee GrizzleyTHEY. and Little Dragon. Anderson .Paak dropped a Dr. Dre-assisted single off Oxnard, Dave East doesn’t mess with pork, and Dreamville’s Ari Lennox released a pair of singles. And to cap off the rather light week, there’s loosies from The Diplomats, Ice Cube, Saba, Leikeli47, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. J.I.D – “Off Deez” f. J. Cole
  2. Masta Ace & Marco Polo – “Fight Song” f. Pharoahe Monch
  3. Rapsody – “RedBlue” f. J.I.D *
  4. Anderson .Paak – “Who R U?” (prod. Dr. Dre)
  5. Dave East – “No Pork
  6. Ice Cube – “Arrest the President
  7. Too $hort – “Don’t Shoot” f. ScHoolboy Q & Joyner Lucas
  8. The Diplomats – “Sauce Boyz
  9. Saba – “Stay Right Here” f. Mick Jenkins & Xavier Omär
  10. Key! & Jay Critch – “Cable Guy” (prod. Kenny Beats)
  11. IDK – “Once Upon A Time” f. Denzel Curry
  12. Tee Grizzley – “Wake Up” f. Chance the Rapper
  13. Lil Durk – “Don’t Talk To Me” f. Gunna
  14. Big Twins – “Memories” f. Havoc (prod. knxwledge)
  15. THEY. – “18 Months” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Ye Ali – “Free Mi Dawgs
  17. Leikeli47 – “CIAA
  18. Smino – “Fenty Sex” f. Dreezy
  19. Little Dragon – “Timothy
  20. Ari Lennox – “40 Shades of Choke