Jazz Cartier Release Four ‘Fleurever’ Bonus Tracks

blame it on Meka November 13, 2018

After releasing his debut album, Fleurever, earlier this year, Jazz Cartier has unveiled a deluxe edition with four new tracks: “No Way Out,” “Cuzzi Relax,” “Mitsubishi,” and “Castlevania.”

All four tracks can be heard below. Head here to hear the deluxe edition of Fleurever.