24hrs Drops Debut Album, ‘Houses On The Hill’

blame it on Shake November 16, 2018

The wait for 24hrs‘ debut album is over.

Originally planned for a September release, the artist formerly known as Rolls Royce Dizzy has finally released his official first album, Houses On The Hill.

Executive produced by Hit-Boy and Ty Dolla $ign, that album comes equipped with 14 tracks (Hit-Boy laced 10 of them) and features from Dom Kennedy, Roy Woods, Moneybagg Yo, PnB Rock, Vic Mensa, YG (“Don’t Mess“), MadeinTYO, Jay 305, Lil Pump (“Lie Detector“), and Smokepurpp.

  1. “Family & Money”
  2. “7AM In Beverly” f. Dom Kennedy
  3. “Not Always Right” f. Hit-Boy
  4. “Leave LA” f. Ty Dolla $ign & Dom Kennedy
  5. “No Signal” f. Roy Woods
  6. “Fifty Ball” f. Moneybagg Yo & Smokepurpp
  7. “Champagne” f. MadeinTYO
  8. “Met Gala” f. PnB Rock
  9. “Police” f. Jay 305
  10. “Contagious”
  11. “LOVE” f. Vic Mensa
  12. “Stay 2 Myself”
  13. “Don’t Mess” f. YG
  14. “Lie Detector” f. Lil Pump

Press play below and, if you like what you hear, add Houses On The Hill on your preferred streaming platform.