Gucci Mane Unveils ‘Evil Genius’ Cover

blame it on Shake November 27, 2018

With the December 7th release date on the horizon, Gucci Mane reveals the artwork to his Evil Genius album.

Check it out, as well as the tracklist–which boasts features from Quavo, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Skies, and his Glacier Boyz crew–below.

  1. “Off The Boat”
  2. “By Myself”
  3. “Bipolar” f. Quavo
  4. “Cold Shoulder” f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  5. I’m Not Goin” f. Kevin Gates
  6. “On God”
  7. “Outta Proportion”
  8. “Just Like It” f. 21 Savage
  9. Wake Up In The Sky” f. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black
  10. Solitaire” f. Glacier Boyz
  11. “Lord”
  12. “This The Night”
  13. “Mad Russian” f. Lil Skies
  14. “Money Callin”
  15. “Hard Feelings”
  16. “Dead Broke”
  17. “Lost Y’all Mind” f. Quavo