Lil Baby Drops ‘Street Gossip’ Album

blame it on Shake November 30, 2018

The Preacher Man has arrived.

After catching fire last year with a four-pack of mixtapes, Lil Baby kept the momentum rolling into 2018 with the release of Harder Than Ever and Drip Harder, a joint project with his Atlanta running-mate, Gunna.

Now, with Quality Control in full effect, Lil Baby drops his second solo project of the year, Street Gossip.

Locked in at 13 tracks, the album features Meek Mill (who just dropped his Championships album), 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane (2x), Young Thug, Gunna (of course), Offset, NoCap, and Rylo Rodriguez.

Press play below and be sure to add Street Gossip on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “Global”
  2. “Pure Cocaine”
  3. “Crush A Lot”
  4. “Time” f. Meek Mill
  5. “Ready” f. Gunna
  6. “Word On The Street”
  7. “This Week”
  8. “Anyway” f. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane
  9. “No Friends” f. Rylo Rodriguez
  10. “Realest In It” f. Gucci Mane & Offset
  11. “Section 8” f. Young Thug
  12. “Chastised”
  13. “Dreams 2 Reality” f. NoCap