Kodak Black Taps Juice WRLD For “MoshPit”

blame it on Wongo December 12, 2018

With five singles already supporting his upcoming project, Dying To LiveKodak Black decided to make it six today with “MoshPit.”

Teaming up with probably my favorite new artist this year, Juice WRLD, the two artists ramp up the energy, promising to get a mosh pit started.

The single serves as a follow up to “Testimony,” “Calling My Spirit,” “Take One,” “ZEZE,” and “If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin.” In addition to the new single, Kodak revealed the tracklist for Dying To Live. Standing at 16 songs, expect to hear a lot of Kodak as the project only sports 3 features, those being Offset, Travis Scott & Juice WRLD.

  1. “Take One”
  2. “Identity Theft”
  3. “This Forever”
  4. Testimony
  5. “If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin”
  6. “Close To The Grave”
  7. “Could Of Been Different”
  8. Calling My Spirit
  9. “From The Cradle”
  10. “Transgression”
  11. “MoshPit” f. Juice WRLD
  12. “ZEZE” f. Travis Scott & Offset
  13. “Gnarly” f. Lil Pump
  14. “In The Flesh”
  15. “Malcom X.X.X”
  16. “Needed Something”

Hit play on “MoshPit” below.