Derez De’Shon Drops ‘Pain 2’ Album

blame it on Shake December 14, 2018

More pain.

Riding high on both Platinum (“Hardaway“) and Gold (“Fed Up”) singles, Atlanta’s Derez De’Shon is back at it with the release of his new album, Pain 2.

Equipped with 17 tracks, the sequel to April’s Pain boasts features from Lil Baby, Mozzy, MoneyBagg Yo, Trouble, Dreezy, RussLil Durk, and YFN Lucci.

Press play below and, if you like what you hear, add Pain 2 on your preferred streaming platform.