Stream the ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’ OST with Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples & More

blame it on Shake December 14, 2018

To coincide with the theater release of Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Republic Records has released an accompanying soundtrack equipped with some of today’s brightest stars.

Led by Post Malone and Swae Lee’s “Sunflower” single, the OST arrives at 13 tracks with features from Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples, YBN Cordae, Nicki Minaj, Aminé, the King of R&B Jacquees, Denzel Curry, DJ Khalil, Jaden Smith, DUCKWRTH, Trev Rich, and more.

  1. Blackway & Black Caviar – “What’s Up Danger”
  2. Post Malone & Swae Lee – “Sunflower”
  3. Jaden Smith – “Way Up”
  4. Nicki MInaj & Anuel AA – “Familia” f. Bantu
  5. “Aminé – “Invincible”
  6. DUCKWRTH & Shaboozey – “Start a Riot”
  7. Juice WRLD – “Hide” f. SEEZYN
  8. Thutmose – “Memories”
  9. Ski Mask the Slump God & Jacquees – “Save the Day” f. Coi Leray & LouGotCash
  10. Beau Young Price – “Let Go”
  11. Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign – “Scared of the Dark” f. XXXTentacion
  12. DJ Khalil – “Elevate” f. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay & Trev Rich
  13. Vince Staples – “Home”

Press play below, check out the film, and be sure to add the soundtrack on your preferred streaming platform.