The-Dream Unveils Artwork, Tracklist for ‘Ménage à Trois: Sextape’ Series

blame it on Shake December 14, 2018

With all this King of R&B talk going on, it’s only right The-Dream resurfaces with new music. And by new music, I mean 38 new songs spanning three new projects.

After teasing its release the last few weeks, Mr. Nash will deliver Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2 and 3 next week (12/21) just in time for the holiday. And today, he’s unveiled the projects’ artwork and tracklist—showcasing bedroom-ready song titles like “Hardcore Pleasure,” “Pull Out” “Super Soaker,” “Platter,” and “Back to My Room.”

“On December 21st, all artists that want that smoke go find a bunker… hide!” The-Dream proclaimed. “This ain’t church R&B ni**a. I changed that 10 years ago. Don’t show your face until the storm has blown over. I am out of my fucking mind!!! 38 songs, no fillers! Three complete bodies of work.”

Check out the complete set of tracklists below and head to iTunes to get your pre-order on.

Volume 1

  1. “Hardcore Pleasure”
  2. “No Rappers Allowed”
  3. “Forever”
  4. “Challenger”
  5. “Back In Love”
  6. “Night Thang”
  7. “Tuxedo”
  8. “On the Regular”
  9. “Platter”
  10. “Top”
  11. “Hell Mary”
  12. “Life”
  13. “It’s Yo Birthday”
  14. It’s Yo Birthday (Live Interlude)”

Volume 2

  1. “Temptation”
  2. “Bedroom”
  3. “Nda”
  4. “Ready”
  5. “Pull Out”
  6. “Change You”
  7. “Gorgeous”
  8. “Make It Rain”
  9. “Yours and Mine”
  10. “I Like”
  11. “Rise”
  12. “What It Look Like”

Volume 3

  1. “Drop Some New Sh*t (Intro)”
  2. “Drop Some New Sh*t”
  3. “Super Soaker”
  4. “You and I”
  5. “Runaway Sex”
  6. “Human Beings”
  7. “Gimmie That”
  8. “The Paris of the West”
  9. “Nikki’s Dialogue”
  10. “You”
  11. “Everytime I Kill Her”
  12. “Back to My Room”
  13. “U Got a Fan”
  14. “Body Fall”