Young Scooter Delivers ‘The Recipe’ On New Album

blame it on Wongo December 21, 2018

Fresh off releasing his sophomore album Trippple Cross earlier this year, Young Scooter decided to leave one last impression of the 2018 year with another new album, The Recipe.

Led by “New Hunnids,” “Sushi” & “No Flaws,” Scooter’s latest output is cooked with 15 tracks, featuring contributions from Kodak Black, Gunna, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, HoodRich Pablo Juan, G Herbo, and more.

Hit play on the album below.

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Never Broke Again” f. NBA YoungBoy
  3. “No Killa” f. Guap Tarantino
  4. “Sushi”
  5. “No Features” f. Kodak Black
  6. “New Hunnids” f. Gunna & Yung Bans
  7. “Ride Waves”
  8. “No Flaws” f. G Herbo
  9. “Money to Blow” f. HoodRich Pablo Juan
  10. “Fast Living”
  11. “Road Runner” f. VL Deck
”Seven Days a Week” f. NAV
  13. “I Need a Real Bitch” f. Karlae & Miss Mulatto
  14. “Wearing Wires”
  15. “Fake Love”