Demrick – “Hustler’s Dream”

blame it on Shake January 22, 2019

When it comes to wasting time, Demrick would rather leave it up to ItsTheReal while he stays on the grind.

On February 8th, the Cali rapper’s journey to the top continues with the release of his new project, No Wasting Time. And today, we’re hit with the first single, “Hustler’s Dream,” produced by The Elevaterz.

“This album is straight motivational music–pushing and motivation,” Demrick says. “Not only is it motivating me but also the fans.”

Peep the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “The Difference”
  2. “Young Forever”
  3. “Wide Awake”
  4. “On My Own”
  5. “Sushi Plate”
  6. “Flavors” f. Dizzy Wright & Euroz
  7. “Hustler’s Dream”
  8. “Folgers” f. Devvon Terrell.