DJ Kay Slay, Raekwon & Cee-Lo Stand Tall on “Hip Hop Frontline”

blame it on Shake January 23, 2019

With Hip Hop Frontline impacting this Friday, DJ Kay Slay is back with another single off his upcoming album.

Following “They Want My Blood” with Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes, “Hater Proof” with Dave East and MoneyBagg Yo, and “I Do This On The Regular” with Kevin Gates, the veteran DJ keeps it coming with the project’s title track, featuring Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz and Melle Mel. Press play and check the tracklist below.

  1. “Legend (Intro)” f. Joseph Sikora
  2. Back to the Bars” f. NinoMan, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith & Jon Connor
  3. “Against All Opps” f. The LOX & Outlawz
  4. “They Want My Blood” f. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
  5. “Hater Proof” f. Dave East & Moneybagg Yo
  6. “Danger” f. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo
  7. “24 Hours” f. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims
  8. “I Do This On The Regular” f. Kevin Gates
  9. “Soldierz” f. DJ Paul, Trae tha Truth & VL Deck
  10. “My Sisters Keeper” f. Nya Lee, Lexxy, EMC Scotty & Meet Sims
  11. “Forgive Them Father” f. Maino, Jim Jones & Styles P
  12. “Civilize the Culture (Interlude)”
  13. “Hip Hop Frontline” f. Raekwon, Cee-Lo, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel
  14. “My Life” f. Sheek Louch, Papoose, NORE & Carl Anthony
  15. “They Wany My Blood (Remix)” f. Casanova, Mozzy, Joe Moses & Shoota
  16. “Murda the Scene” f. King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Corporal Ak & Neek Bucks