DJ Kay Slay Drops New Album, ‘Hip Hop Frontline’

blame it on Shake January 25, 2019

DJ Kay Slay is standing tall on the Hip Hop Frontline as he continues his quest to protect the culture.

After getting “Back to the Bars” last year with NinoMan, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith and Jon Connor, the veteran DJ kicked off 2019 dropping “Hater Proof” with Dave East and MoneyBagg Yo, “I Do This On The Regular” with Kevin Gates, “They Want My Blood” with Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes, and the title-track with Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz and Melle Mel.

Today, the battle forges on with Kay Slay’s latest album; featuring everyone listed above as well as The LOX, Bun B, Young Buck, Don Q, Saigon, Jim Jones, Papoose, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add Hip Hop Frontline on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “Legend (Intro)” f. Joseph Sikora
  2. Back to the Bars” f. NinoMan, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith & Jon Connor
  3. “Against All Opps” f. The LOX & Outlawz
  4. “They Want My Blood” f. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
  5. “Hater Proof” f. Dave East & Moneybagg Yo
  6. “Danger” f. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo
  7. “24 Hours” f. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims
  8. “I Do This On The Regular” f. Kevin Gates
  9. “Soldierz” f. DJ Paul, Trae tha Truth & VL Deck
  10. “My Sisters Keeper” f. Nya Lee, Lexxy, EMC Scotty & Meet Sims
  11. “Forgive Them Father” f. Maino, Jim Jones & Styles P
  12. “Civilize the Culture (Interlude)”
  13. “Hip Hop Frontline” f. Raekwon, Cee-Lo, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel
  14. “My Life” f. Sheek Louch, Papoose, NORE & Carl Anthony
  15. “They Wany My Blood (Remix)” f. Casanova, Mozzy, Joe Moses & Shoota
  16. “Murda the Scene” f. King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Corporal Ak & Neek Bucks