38 Spesh Breaks Down the ’38 Strategies of Raw’ On New Album

blame it on Shake February 1, 2019

After spending 2018 dropping projects with Kool G Rap (Son of G Rap) and Benny the Butcher (Stabbed & Shot), 38 Spesh didn’t waste anytime before letting off 5 Shots earlier this month. And now, the Rochester emcee keeps it coming with his new album, The 38 Strategies of Raw.

Equipped with “10 tracks of pain,” the album features Benny the Butcher, Fred the Godson, Che Noir, Klass Murda, and Green Double.

Check it out below and be sure to add 38 Strategies of Raw on your preferred streaming platform.

A track called “Family” with Ransom was also on the original tracklist, but it looks like the song was removed.

View this post on Instagram

Giving y’all 11 tracks of pain! 1/25

A post shared by 38 Spesh (@iamspesh) on