Juicy J Taps Kevin Gates & Lil Skies for “Let Me See”

blame it on Shake February 14, 2019

Currently putting in work on a follow-up to last year’s SHUTDAFUKUP project, Juicy J is back with a new single.

After capping off 2018 on “Neighbors” with Travis Scott, the Memphis legend keeps it coming with “Let Me See” featuring Kevin Gates and Lil Skies.

Check out the Tay Keith-laced cut below and be on the lookout for a matching video, dropping shortly.

View this post on Instagram

Dropping FEB 15th #letmesee #juicyjobs

A post shared by Juicy J (@juicyj) on