Eminem Drops Expanded Edition of ‘The Slim Shady LP’

blame it on Shake February 22, 2019

Tomorrow (2/23), Eminem‘s The Slim Shady LP turns 20! And to celebrate, Em has released an “Expanded” edition.

Equipped with the original 20 tracks, the re-issue now includes 10 bonus tracks made up of rarities, acapellas and instrumentals from the same recording sessions.

On top of break downs of “Guilty Conscience” and “Just Don’t Give a F*ck,” the Expanded Edition also features acapella versions of “Greg” and “Hazardous Youth” (both of which should be familiar to longtime friends) as well as “Get You Mad” from Sway & King Tech’s This Or That album and the Dr. Dre-assisted “Bad Guy Always Die” from the Wild Wild West soundtrack.

Press play and relive The Slim Shady LP below.