Cantrell – “Know It’s Wrong”

blame it on Shake March 8, 2019

Since his DopeHouse debut last summer, Cantrell has kept fans fed (and earned new ears) with his Stardust 2 Angels EP, touring the country, and bodying a cypher on Sway in the Morning with the rest of Mass Appeal’s Starting 5 roster.

Now, with more eyes on him than ever before, the Albany, Georgia emcee is ready to drop another project. And on March 22nd, he’ll do just that with the release of his Devil Never Even Lived EP.

Keeping the campaign in motion, Cantrell comes through with a video for the project’s second single, “Know It’s Wrong,” which finds him reflecting on the past and looking towards the future with confidence that every choice he’s made and everything that’s happened so far is all for a reason.

Check it out below and keep scrolling for the project’s tracklist and first single, “Fo Five,” which dropped last month.

  1. “Memories Never Die” (prod. Street Runner)
  2. “WaY BaCK” (prod. Mischief Boy & Aaron Sumlin)
  3. “Know It’s Wrong” (prod. Mischief Boy & Lophiile)
  4. “Fo Five” (prod. Mischief Boy & Rahki)
  5. “Worst” (prod. Mischief Boy & beatsinmybackpack)
  6. “4 Letter Word” (prod. Mischief Boy & Lophiile)
  7. “Roses” (prod. Mischief Boy)
  8. “Understand” (prod. Mischief Boy & K33lan)