Kyle Dion Releases ‘SUGA’ Album

blame it on Shake March 8, 2019

Ah man, I’ve been waiting for this!

With singles like “Not All The Way” (watch the video if you haven’t already seen it) and “Glass House” in heavy rotation, the Cali-based crooner finally comes through with his new album, SUGA.

Chronicling the “rise and fall of a semi-fictional superstar,” the album is equipped with 13 tracks of pure, funk-infused R&B that’s sure to set the mood in a variety of ways.

Press play below and, if you like what you hear (and you will), add SUGA on your preferred streaming platform.