2Dope PremiereSongs

Diabolic & Vanderslice – “See the Light” f. Nems

blame it on Shake April 4, 2019

[Art by FRKO]

After years of running in similar circles, rapper Diabolic and producer Vanderslice have finally joined forces to release a joint album, Collusion, on April 12th.

“We’re two artists with 18 years of friendship, colluding to form a cohesive monster,” Diabolic says of the union.

Kicking things off with “Think Of That” a couple weeks back, the duo keep things in motion with the 2Dope premiere of single number two, “See the Light” with Nems.

  1. Collusion (Intro)
  2. Think of That
  3. Jitterbug f. Jade Gritty
  4. Normalize
  5. See the Light f. Nems
  6. Who We Are f. Tre Mark Star, Coast & John Jigg$
  7. Other Side
  8. Simon Phoenix f. DJ Revolution
  9. Last Day f. Coast
  10. Collusion (Outro)