Zaytoven Drops ‘Make The Trap Great Again’ EP

blame it on Shake April 4, 2019

Nearly a year removed from his Trap HoliZay debut, Zaytoven is back at it with another one.

Following joint projects with Future (Beast Mode 2), Lecrae (Let The Trap Say Amen), and Usher (A), the producer is back on the solo grind with Make America Trap Again.

Locked in at eight tracks featuring Quavo, Takeoff, Tyga, OJ Da Juiceman, Paul Wall, and others, the EP can be heard below. Press play and, if you like what you hear, add it on your preferred streaming platform.