Jordin Sparks & Elijah Blake Release ‘1990 Forever’ EP

blame it on Shake April 5, 2019

It’s been a minute four years (!!) since we’ve heard from Jordin Sparks, but the former American Idol winner resurfaced last month with an announcement that her and Elijah Blake had formed a group called 199∞.

After kicking off their campaign with “Real Love,” the R&B duo are back at it with three more songs–packed together for their brand new EP, 1990 Forever.

Press play below and be sure to add Jordin and Elijah’s quickstrike offering on your preferred streaming platform.