Smino Joins Saba and Pivot Gang on “Bad Boys”

blame it on Shake April 5, 2019

As Saba gears up to join J.I.D on the second leg of the Dreamville spitter’s Catch Me If You Can Tour this May, he and the Pivot Gang have been releasing new music in preparation of a new album.

Now, with You Can’t Sit With Us looking at an April 19th release date, the gang keeps the music coming with the project’s third single–following “Studio Ground Rules” and “Jason Stratham pt.2” up with “Bad Boys” featuring Saba, Joseph Chilliams, MfnMelo and special guest, Smino.

Press play on “Bad Boys” below and keep scrolling for the album’s artwork and tracklist–featuring Mick Jenkins, Sylvan LaCue, Jean Deaux, and Femdot.

  1. “Death Row” f. MfnMelo, Saba & Joseph Chilliams
  2. “Colbert” f. Joseph Chilliams, Frsh Waters & Saba
  3. “Mortal Kombat” f. Saba, Joseph Chilliams & Kari Faux
  4. “Hero” f. Saba, Frsh Waters & MfnMelo
  5. “Bad Boys” f. Joseph Chilliams, Saba, MfnMelo & Smino
  6. “Bible” f. Saba, Frsh Waters & Dinnerwithjohn
  7. “No Vest” f. Saba, Mick Jenkins, Joseph Chilliams & MfnMelo
  8. “Clark Kent” f. Joseph Chilliams, Saba & MfnMelo
  9. “Studio Ground Rulers” f. Saba, Frsh Waters & MfnMelo
  10. “Edward Scissorhands” f. Joseph Chilliams, Saba & Jean Deaux
  11. “Mathematics” f. Joseph Chilliams, Femdot & Saba
  12. “Jason Stratham pt.2” f. Joseph Chilliams, Saba & MfnMelo
  13. “Carnival” f. Joseph Chilliams, Saba, Sylvan LaCue, Frsh Waters, MfnMelo & Benjamin Earl Turner

In other news, today (4/5) also marks the one-year anniversary of Saba’s Care For Me. So, do yourself a favor, and run that back one time.