Young Buck Drops ‘Compulsive’ Project

blame it on Shake April 12, 2019

Although he might not see the same mainstream success he once did at the height of G-Unit’s epic run, Young Buck has remained one of the hardest working artists of the crew–whether he still reps it or not.

After spending 2018 dropping his 10 Plugs, 10 Politics, and 10 Felonies mixtapes (which marks the 7th, 8th, and 9th installment of his original 10 mixtapes in 10 months idea), the Cashville native is back with another project called Compulsive.

Locked in at 10 tracks, with a lone feature from Kokane, the album can be heard below. Press play and be sure to add Compulsive on your preferred streaming platform.