ScHoolboy Q Taps 6LACK, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage & More for ‘CrasH Talk’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake April 18, 2019


With Groovy Q SZN finally upon us, ScHoolboy Q has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album, CrasH Talk.

Dropping April 26th, Q’s fifth studio album will come equipped with 14 tracks–including “CHopstix” and “Numb Numb Juice“–and features from Travis Scott, 6LACK, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, and Lil Baby.

Peep the hella fresh artwork above and tracklist below.