Styles P Announces ‘S.P. the GOAT’ Album, Drops “Change” Single

blame it on Shake April 19, 2019

Styles P stays working–but your already knew that.

After spending last year dropping a bevy of projects–including Nickel Bag, G-Host, Dime Bag, and Beloved with Dave East–the Yonkers emcee is back in action with a new album, S.P. the GOAT (Ghost Of All Time), dropping May 3rd.

Kicking off the campaign, Dinero unloads the project’s first single, “Change” featuring Cris Streetz.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “Push the Line” f. Whispers & Sheek Louch
  2. “So Much to Say”
  3. “Give N Take”
  4. “Deadman” f. Jadakiss & NinoMan
  5. “Raw Dreams”
  6. “Filthy” f. D-Block Europe
  7. “The Professionals” f. Lil Fame
  8. “What’s Up Boy” f. NinoMan & Dizzy Blanko
  9. “Change” f. Cris Streetz
  10. “Out in the Jungle”
  11. “Really Us”
  12. “I Aint Shit”