Stream the ‘For the Throne’ OST with A$AP Rocky, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign & More

blame it on Shake April 26, 2019

With one of the most epic Game of Thrones battles on the horizon, HBO has released the accompanying soundtrack to the eighth and final season of the series.

On top of “Power is Power” by Travis Scott, SZA and The Weeknd, the 14-track offering also boasts contributions form A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, Ty Dolla $ign, A.CHAL, Ellie Goulding, and more.

Check out the complete tracklist and press play below. For the Throne is available on all streaming platforms.

  1.  Maren Morris – “Kingdom of One” 
  2.  SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – “Power is Power” 
  3.  The Lumineers – “Nightshade” 
  4.  Ellie Goulding – “Hollow Crown” 
  5.  X Ambassadors & Jacob Banks – “Baptize Me” 
  6.  A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$ – “Too Many Gods”
  7.  The National – “Turn on Me”
  8.  James Arthur – “From the Grave” 
  9.  ROSALÍA – “Me Traicionaste” f. A.CHAL
  10.  Lil Peep – “When I Lie (Remix)” f. Ty Dolla $ign 
  11.  Lennon Stella – “Love Can Kill” 
  12.  Chloe x Halle – “Wolf at Your Door” 
  13.  Mumford & Sons – “Devil In Your Eye” 
  14.  Matt Bellamy – “Pray (High Valyrian)”