Pell – “Too Much Of a Good Thing”

blame it on Shake May 10, 2019

Fully comfortable in his recent deal with Pay Day Records, Pell has announced his debut album, Gravity, will be released on June 21st.

Having kicking off the campaign with “Bitch Ass” in March, the NOLA representative keeps it coming with “Too Much Of A Good Thing.”

Check out the Martin Wave-laced track below, peep the tracklist, and be sure to pick up the album next month.

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Petrichor”
  3. “Skyfall” f. Ambré Perkins & Malik Ninety Five
  4. “Bitch Ass”
  5. “Pass By”
  6. “Rotation”
  7. “Show Me”
  8. “Too Much Of A Good Thing”
  9. “Sip”
  10. “Lowbatt”
  11. “Too Bad”
  12. “House Call”
  13. “NOLA Grown” f. PJ Morton