Ghostface Killah & RZA are “On That Sh*t Again”

blame it on Shake May 15, 2019

Last week, a four-part Wu-Tang Clan documentary called Wu-Tang: Of Mics & Men premiered on Showtime. And, instead of leaving it at that, Mass Appeal has decided to release a new EP along with it.

The Wu’s first project since 2017’s The Saga Continues, the soundtrack comes equipped with four songs and three skits that include never-before-heard Wu-Tang stories (by Nas, GZA, Masta Killa, and Cheo Hodari Coker) from footage that didn’t make the doc’s final cut.

Dropping this Friday (5/17), RZA kicks things off with “On That Sh*t Again” with Ghostface Killah. Press play and peep the tracklist (which sadly doesn’t feature Method Man, U-God or Inspectah Deck) below.

  1. Ghostface Killah & RZA – “On That Sh*t Again”
  2. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley – “Seen A Lot Of Things”
  3. Nas – “Project Kids (Skit)”
  4. RZA – “Do The Same As My Brother Do”
  5. Cheo Hodari Coker – “Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit)”
  6. RZA, Masta Killa & Cappadonna – “Of Mics And Men”
  7. GZA & Masta Killa – “One Rhyme (Skit)”