Injury Reserve Drop Self-Titled LP

blame it on Shake May 16, 2019

Although it took longer than expected, Injury Reserve have finally released their debut album.

A self-titled affair, the Arizona trio–consisting of rappers Ritchie With a T, Stepa J. Groggs and producer Parker Corey–come through with a full-length follow-up to 2017’s Drive It Like It’s Stolen EP that will surely appease their fan’s appetites while hopefully earning new ears in the process.

Locked in at 13 tracks, including “Jawbreaker” with Rico Nasty and “Jailbreak the Tesla” with Aminé, the album comes equipped with features from Freddie Gibbs, DRAM, JPEGMAFIA, and a couple others.

Press play below and, if you like what you heard, add Injury Reserve on your preferred streaming platform.