Benny the Butcher Taps Jadakiss, Black Thought & More for ‘The Plugs I Met’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake June 14, 2019

With just a week to go before Benny the Butcher unloads The Plugs I Met, the Griselda shooter has now unveiled the project’s tracklist.

Locked in at seven songs, including “18 Wheeler” with Pusha T, the quickstrike EP will also boast features from Black Thought, Jadakiss, Conway,38 Spesh, RJ Payne, and India; over production from Alchemist, DJ Shay, Daringer, and the Beat Butcha.

Check out the back cover below and stay tuned.