E-40 – “Chase the Money” f. ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg, Quavo & Roddy Ricch

blame it on Shake June 18, 2019

E-40‘s next album, Practice Makes Paper, has a new release date.

Originally planned for a May release, the second installment of his dictionary-inspired trilogy, following last year’s Gift of Gab, will now be released on July 26th.

Along with the new date, 40 Water has also dropped a video for his new single–”Chase the Money” with ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg, Quavo and Roddy Ricch–and unveiled the project’s extensive tracklist–which spans 27 tracks and includes features from Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Scarface, Redman, Method Man, Tee Grizzley, Anthony Hamilton, and many more.

Check both the tracklist and video below.

  1. “Wake They Shit Up” f. B-Legit & Stresmatic (prod. Traxamillion)
  2. “Goat” f. Milla (prod. Clayton William)
  3. “Chase The Money” f. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Schoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg (prod. ChaseTheMoney)
  4. “1 Question” f. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown (prod. Hitmaka)
  5. “Rain On My Parade” f. Ty Dolla $ign & G Eazy (prod. Paupa & Cypress Moreno)
  6. “Big Deal” f. Wiz Khalifa & P-Lo (prod. P-Lo)
  7. “Watch The Homies” f. Scarface (prod. Prop The Producer)
  8. “I Don’t Like Em” f. Cousin Fik & Laroo (prod. Traxx Fdr)
  9. “I’m It” (prod. Bankroll Got It)
  10. “No Choice” f. James Too Cold (prod. Fre$H On The Beat)
  11. “I Come From The Game” f. Payroll Giovanni, Peezy & Sada Baby (prod. Helluva)
  12. “Don’t @ Me” f. OMB Peezy (prod. Traxamillion)
  13. “Blossom” f. Boosie Badazz & Rexx Life Raj (prod. Reece Beats)
  14. “Made This Way” f. Tee Grizzley & Rod Wave (prod. Traxx Fdr)
  15. “Ooh” f. Problem (prod. Raytona)
  16. “Another One” f. Fabolous & Red Cafe (prod. Traxx Fdr)
  17. “In The Struggle” (prod. Zeke Beats)
  18. “I’mma Find Out” (prod. Decadez)
  19. “Stayed Down” f. OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie & Damani (prod. Traxamillion)
  20. “All Day Long” f. $Tupid Young (prod. Paupa)
  21. “Surroundings” f. Stresmatic (prod. Dnyce)
  22. “Bet You Didn’t Know” (prod. Issue)
  23. “Facts Not Fiction” f. Stresmatic (prod. Helluva)
  24. “Thou Wow” f. Iamsu (prod. Iamsu)
  25. “Keep On Gassin” f. Redman, Method Man & Bosko (prod. Supa Dave West + Bosko)
  26. “My Everything” f. Anthony Hamilton & K-Ci (prod. Disko Boogie)