Ras Kass Announces ‘Soul On Ice 2’ + Drops “Guns N Roses” with Styles P & Lil Fame

blame it on Shake June 19, 2019

Nearly a quarter century after dropping his Soul On Ice debut, Ras Kass is currently gearing up to release a sequel on July 26th via Mello Music Group.

To help kick off the campaign, the West Coast emcee comes through with the album’s first single, “Guns N Roses” featuring Styles P and M.O.P’s Lil Fame.

Press play on the psychedelic cut and peep the tracklist–with contributions from Snoop Dogg, Pete Rock, Cee-Lo Green, Immortal Technique, and more–below.

  1. “Silver Anniversary” (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
  2. “Grammy Speech” f. Viola (prod. Diamond D
  3. “Midnight Sun” f. Cee-Lo Green (prod. The Olympicks)
  4. “F.L.Y.” (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
  5. “Street Superstar” (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  6. “White Power” f. Immortal Technique
  7. “Shark Week”
  8. “Wxt Thv Shxts” (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  9. “The Long Way” f. Everlast
  10. “Guns N Roses” f. Styles P & Lil Fame
  11. “LL Cool J” f. Snoop Dogg
  12. “Trapped Music”
  13. “Gingivitis” w/ Jamo Gang (El Gant, J57, Ras Kass)
  14. “Can U Feel It” (prod. Pete Rock)
  15. “Opioid Crisis”