Chris Brown – “Heat” f. Gunna

blame it on Wongo June 20, 2019

With four singles already in rotation for his upcoming album, Indigo, Chris Brown makes it five with his latest drop.

Following “No Guidance” with Drake, Breezy brings the “Heat” with Gunna for his latest single. Both artists dive headfirst into the melodic sphere of their talents and while may look a bit weird on paper, the two compliment each other well.

In addition to the new single, Chris revealed the tracklist for Indigo as well. Packed with a very Chris-like 32 songs, his upcoming album will feature H.E.R., Lil Jon, Juvenile, Juicy J, Tyga, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Justin Bieber, Ink, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, & Tank. Also known as everyone.

Check out the full tracklist below and hit play on the new single below.