Gucci Mane Is Having ‘Delusions Of Grandeur’ With First Project Of 2019

blame it on Meka June 21, 2019

Gucci Mane has, by his standards, eased up on the constant releases lately. Usually releasing three albums, a couple EPs and a few mixtapes on a yearly basis, he chose to deliver Evil Genius at the tail end of last year. And in 2019, he’s waited until June to release his first album of the year,

Officially dubbed Delusions Of Grandeur (D.O.G.), Guwop is back with 18 tracks–including “Backwards,” “Love Thru the Computer” and “Proud of You“–with features from Meek Mill, Gunna (who made XXL’s 2019 Freshman Class), Lil Baby (who did not), Rick Ross, Young Dolph, Justin Bieber, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add Delusions of Grandeur on whatever streaming platform you use.