Trina Returns with ‘The One’ LP

blame it on Shake June 21, 2019

It’s been nearly ten years since Trina released an album (2010’s Amazin), but the Baddest B*tch is officially back in action with The One.

Her first album not released on Slip-N-Side, The One checks in at 15 tracks–including “BAPS” with Nicki Minaj–and features Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Dave East, Boosie Badazz, Sevyn, and more.

  1. “Intro” f. DJ Khaled
  2. “Get Money”
  3. “On His Face” f. Lightskin Keisha
  4. “New Thang” f. 2 Chainz
  5. “Situation” f. Lil Wayne
  6. “Ride Clean” f. Plies & Boosie Badazz
  7. “BAPS” f. Nicki Minaj
  8. “Feed Me Lies”
  9. “For You” f. Sevyn
  10. “Fuck Boy (Remix)” f. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz
  11. “Photo”
  12. “Can I Live” f. Dave East
  13. “Water” f. Rico Love
  14. “If It Ain’t Me” f. K.Michelle
  15. “Mama” f. Kelly Price

Press play below and add The One wherever you listen to music.