Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Reveal ‘Bandana’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka June 25, 2019

It’s been a while since I said this: my body is ready.

Now signed to RCA Records, MadGibbs — the beloved duo of Freddie Gibbs and Madlib — will finally release their sophomore album, Bandana, in a matter of days (June 28th, to be exact).

As such, the pair have revealed the tracklist for their anticipated Piñata re-up, which will be a 15-track affair featuring a rather impressive guest list: Anderson .Paak (“Giannis“), Pusha T, Killer Mike, Yasiin Bey and Black Thought.

View this post on Instagram

🔥🦓 Friday 🦓 🔥⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ #BANDANA

A post shared by Kane (@freddiegibbs) on

Again, my body is ready.