Jacquees Reveals ‘Round 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo July 3, 2019

It’s been just over a year since Jacquees delivered his debut album, 4275. While personally, I was a bit skeptical about the album, it turned out to be one of my R&B favorites from the year.

Putting the finishing touches on his follow-up, which sports the extremely basic title of Round 2, Que reveals the tracklist with features from the upcoming album.

Standing at 15 songs, the ATL singer taps Bluff City, Young Thug, Gunna, Summer Walker, Lil Baby, FYB, Ty Dolla $ign, TK Kravitz & Future for Round 2. Led by “Your Peace” and “Who’s,” Que’s sophomore album is set to drop July 19th.

Check out the full tracklist below.