E-40 Release New Album, ‘Practice Makes Paper’

blame it on Shake July 26, 2019

If practice makes paper than E-40 has a whole lotta paper.

With 28 (yes, twenty-eight) studio albums under his belt, 40 Water keeps things in motion with the release of his latest album, Practice Makes Paper.

The second installment of his Definitions trilogy that started with last year’s Gift of Gab, the album is locked and loaded with 26 tracks (led by “Chase the Money” with ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg, Roddy Ricch, and Quavo) and comes equipped with features from Scarface, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Jeremih, Redman, Method Man, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa,Tee Grizzley, Anthony Hamilton, and many more.

Press play below and be sure to add Practice Makes Paper on your preferred streaming platform.