Papoose Drops ‘Food For Thought’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake August 1, 2019

When it comes to bars, Papoose stays with an endless amount.

Always looking to show and prove, the Brooklyn spitter is back at it with a new project called Food For Thought which finds him adding raps to classic cuts like Beanie Sigel’s “Feel It In The Air,” Biggie’s “I Shot Ya,” and the original Murder Inc‘s “It’s Murda.”

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “Cannon”
  2. “Feel It In The Air”
  3. “Get At Me”
  4. “I Shot Ya”
  5. “Murda”
  6. “Keep Ya Head Up”
  7. “Asiatic”
  8. “Active”
  9. “Smoke Somethin”
  10. “Keep The Same Energy”