Rick Ross Taps Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy & More for ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake August 1, 2019

With the impending release of Port Of Miami 2 just a week away, Rick Ross has unveiled the tracklist for his tenth studio album.

Locked in at 15 tracks–including “Gold Roses” with Drake, “Act A Fool” with Wale, and the Just Blaze-laced “Big Tyme” with Swizz Beatz, the album also features the late Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, Meek Mill, Gunplay, Summer Walker, Teyana Taylor, and a few others.

The tracklist also uses an ellipsis after “Maybach Music VI” alluding to secret guests, but Ross already said it was Lil Wayne and Pusha T–who he confessed were added on the song without either party knowing. So, I guess we’ll have to wait until August 9th to find out.