Quality Control Records Drop ‘Control The Streets Vol. 2’

blame it on Meka August 16, 2019

Ah, sh*t, here we go again.

Following the first installment, which included “Motorsport” (which led to the too-loud shouting match between Nicki Minaj and Joe Budden, Quality Control Records releases the second volume of their Control The Streets series.

There’s about 50-11 songs on this star-studded project, with about 60-11 different artists all throughout: Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Da Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, Gunna, Playboi Carti, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Tee Grizzley, me you, your momma and your cousin too.

Led by the singles “Come On,” “Baby,” and “Frosted Flakes,” the entire thing — as well as the video for “Frosted Flakes” — can be streamed below.