H.E.R. Delivers Full-Length ‘I Used to Know Her’ Album

blame it on Shake August 30, 2019

After releasing a pair of EPs in 2018, H.E.R. returns with a combination of both–packaged together for her new album, I Used to Know Her.

On top of combining the records from both EPs, the full-length release also includes a new version of “Lord Is Coming” with YBN Cordae (which they performed together at the BET Awards), full versions of “Going” and “Be On My Way,” recent singles (“Racks” with YBN Cordae, “21“), and a pair of new songs (“Something Keeps Pulling Me Back” and “Good To Me”).

  1. “Lost Souls” f. DJ Scratch
  2. “Fate”
  3. “Carried Away”
  4. “Going (Full)”
  5. “Be On My Way (Full)”
  6. “Can’t Help Me”
  7. “Something Keeps Pulling Me Back”
  8. “Feel A Way”
  9. “21”
  10. “Racks” f. YBN Cordae
  11. “I’m Not OK”
  12. “Against Me”
  13. “Could’ve Been” f. Bryson Tiller
  14. “Good To Me”
  15. “Take You There”
  16. “As I Am”
  17. “Hard Place”
  18. “Uninvited (Live)”
  19. “Lord Is Coming” f. YBN Cordae

Press play and add I Used To Know Her wherever you consume music.