Maino Drops New Album, ‘On Everything I Love’

blame it on Shake August 30, 2019

With the amount of music that is dropping every week this month, it’s been super tough to stay on top of everything that’s being released. Case in point, I was so wrapped up in SiR, Joell Ortiz and Alchemist, I didn’t even realize Maino had an album dropping, tonight, as well. Anyways, enough excuses, the Brooklyn rapper’s On Everything I Love is available now.

Locked in at 13 tracks, the album comes equipped with features from Jim Jones, Dave East, Macy Gray, Manolo Rose, and a few others.

Check it out below and add the album wherever you consume music.